2018-19 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 5-2
Pct. .714
Conf. 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 3
Home 3-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 2-2
February
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Guilford *
H
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Wilkes
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Baldwin Wallace
@ Hilton Head Resort; Hilton Head, South Carolina
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Spring Arbor
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Defiance
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Shenandoah *
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Sweet Briar *
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
4:00 PM
Ferrum *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
Emory & Henry *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
Southern Virginia
H
April
Thu Apr 04
at
3:00 PM
Randolph *
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
3:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.) *
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
4:00 PM
Hollins *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
3:00 PM
Washington and Lee *
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
3:00 PM
Lynchburg *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
2:00 PM
Va. Wesleyan *
A
* Conference