2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-6-4
Pct. .529
Conf. 6-2-2
Pct. .700
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-4-1
Away 2-2-2
Neutral 0-0-1
Games 17
Goals 30
Goals/ game 1.76
Shot % .119
Shots/ game 14.9
GAA 0.86
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final - OT
T, 1-1
Gettysburg
@ Shellenberger Invitational at Lynchburg College
N
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Maryville (Tenn.)
NOTE TIME CHANGE
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final - OT
T, 0-0
Adrian
Roanoke Invitational Soccer Showcase
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Carnegie Mellon
Roanoke Invitational Soccer Showcase
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Cancelled
Meredith
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Cancelled
Randolph-Macon
H
Thu Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Chris. Newport
H
Sun Sep 23
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Va. Wesleyan *
A
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
L, 1-0
Washington and Lee *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lynchburg *
Family Weekend
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Bridgewater (Va.)
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Randolph *
H
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Guilford *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 1-0
East. Mennonite *
A
Wed Oct 17
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Ferrum *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 12-0
Sweet Briar *
Senior Day
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Emory & Henry *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 1-0
Shenandoah *
A
Wed Oct 31
at
Final
L, 1-0
Va. Wesleyan %
Game 3 - ODAC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season