2019 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 6-2
Pct. .750
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 8
Goals 144
Assists 73
Goals/ game 18.00
Shots/ game 33.75
Shot % 53.3
February
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 18-9
Centre
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 23-1
Averett
H
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 25-0
Ferrum *
H
March
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 19-12
Chris. Newport
@ San Juan, P.R.
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 16-4
John Carroll
@ San Juan, PR
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 20-12
Transylvania
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 23-2
Berry
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 19-7
Mary Washington
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
H
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
6:00 PM
Lynchburg *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.) *
H
Tue Apr 09
at
7:00 PM
Randolph *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
Va. Wesleyan *
Senior Day
H
Tue Apr 16
at
4:00 PM
Guilford *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
2:00 PM
Shenandoah *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
Washington and Lee *
H
* Conference