2019-20 Roanoke Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Wed Nov 20
vs
Randolph *
7:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 26
vs
Randolph-Macon *
6:00 PM
H
December
Sat Dec 07
at
Shenandoah *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Dec 18
vs
Elizabethtown
@ Puerto Rico Puerto Rico Basketball Classic
11:00 AM
N
Thu Dec 19
vs
Illinois Tech
@ Puerto Rico
TBA
N
Sun Dec 29
vs
Wooster
Susan Dunagan Holiday Classic
5:00 PM
H
Mon Dec 30
vs
Mary Washington / Kean
Susan Dunagan Holiday Classic
TBA
H
January
Thu Jan 02
vs
Bridgewater (Va.) *
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 08
vs
Emory & Henry *
7:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
vs
Ferrum *
7:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 21
at
Washington and Lee *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Shenandoah *
Alumni Day
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
at
Randolph *
7:00 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 05
vs
Lynchburg *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Va. Wesleyan *
4:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
East. Mennonite *
4:30 PM
H
* Conference