2018-19 Schedule

Overall 6-3
Pct. .667
Conf. 2-3
Pct. .400
Streak Won 2
Home 3-2
Away 3-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Pts per game 68.6
FG % 40.7
3PT % 34.9
FT % 66.7
Reb per game 41.8
Ast per game 14.9
November
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 68-62
Meredith
A
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
L, 62-57
Guilford *
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 88-22
Wesleyan (Ga.)
Jean Beamer Tip Off Classic
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 70-53
Piedmont
Jean Beamer Tip Off Classic
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 79-65
Washington and Lee *
H
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 78-33
Methodist
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 61-53
Guilford *
H
December
Mon Dec 03
at
Final
W, 66-49
Washington and Lee *
A
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
W, 72-39
Hollins *
A
Sun Dec 16
vs
1:00 PM
Salem
H
Fri Dec 28
vs
5:30 PM
Hood
Susan Dunagan Holiday Classic
H
Sun Dec 30
vs
4:30 PM
Susquehanna
Susan Dunagan Holiday Classic
H
January
Wed Jan 02
at
5:00 PM
East. Mennonite *
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
1:00 PM
Va. Wesleyan *
H
Wed Jan 09
at
5:00 PM
Ferrum *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
1:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.) *
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:00 PM
Randolph
H
Sat Jan 19
at
2:00 PM
Shenandoah *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
5:00 PM
Hollins *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
2:00 PM
Lynchburg *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
5:00 PM
Ferrum *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
2:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.) *
A
Wed Feb 06
at
5:00 PM
Emory & Henry *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:00 PM
Lynchburg *
Play4Kay Game
H
* Conference