2018-19 Schedule

Overall 17-9
Pct. .654
Conf. 9-9
Pct. .500
Streak Won 2
Home 12-4
Away 5-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 26
Pts per game 68.3
FG % 41.0
3PT % 32.6
FT % 63.6
Reb per game 40.2
Ast per game 14.6
November
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 68-62
Meredith
A
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
L, 62-57
Guilford *
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 88-22
Wesleyan (Ga.)
Jean Beamer Tip Off Classic
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 70-53
Piedmont
Jean Beamer Tip Off Classic
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 79-65
Washington and Lee *
H
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 78-33
Methodist
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 61-53
Guilford *
H
December
Mon Dec 03
at
Final
W, 66-49
Washington and Lee *
A
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
W, 72-39
Hollins *
A
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 63-52
Salem
H
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 70-51
Hood
Susan Dunagan Holiday Classic
H
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 76-48
Susquehanna
Susan Dunagan Holiday Classic
H
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final - OT
L, 72-68
East. Mennonite *
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 79-76
Va. Wesleyan *
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 61-51
Ferrum *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 82-75
Bridgewater (Va.) *
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 74-50
Randolph *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 65-45
Shenandoah *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 64-38
Hollins *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 77-65
Lynchburg *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 77-45
Ferrum *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 78-57
Bridgewater (Va.) *
A
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 67-51
Emory & Henry *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 61-52
Randolph-Macon *
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 78-72
Lynchburg *
Play4Kay Game
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 81-67
East. Mennonite %
Game 2 - ODAC First Round
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
6:00 PM
Emory & Henry %
@ Salem Civic Center in Salem, Va. Game 5 - ODAC Quarterfinals
N
* Conference
% Post season