2019 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
4:00 PM
Geneva
H
Fri Mar 01
vs
6:00 PM
Geneva
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
10:00 AM
Susquehanna
Mountain Mash
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
12:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
Mountain Mash
H
Mon Mar 04
vs
3:45 PM
Adrian
@ Clermont, Fla Legends Way Ballfields - Field 1
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
1:30 PM
Dominican (Ill.)
@ Legends Way Ballfields, Florida
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
6:15 PM
Eastern Nazarene
@ Legends Way Ballfields, Florida
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
9:15 AM
Emmanuel (Mass.)
@ Clermont, Fla. Hancock Recreational Complex Field 4
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
11:30 AM
Defiance
@ Hancock Recreational Complex, Florida
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
9:00 AM
Carthage
@ Osceola Softball Complex, Florida
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
11:15 AM
York (Pa.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
1:30 PM
Greensboro
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
3:30 PM
Greensboro
H
Sun Mar 17
at
1:30 PM
Chris. Newport
A
Sun Mar 17
at
3:30 PM
Chris. Newport
A
Wed Mar 20
at
3:00 PM
Emory & Henry *
A
Wed Mar 20
at
5:00 PM
Emory & Henry *
A
Thu Mar 21
at
4:00 PM
Southern Virginia
A
Thu Mar 21
at
6:00 PM
Southern Virginia
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
Randolph *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM
Randolph *
H
Tue Mar 26
at
5:00 PM
Ferrum *
A
Tue Mar 26
at
7:00 PM
Ferrum *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.) *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.) *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
Shenandoah *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
3:00 PM
Shenandoah *
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Guilford *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM
Guilford *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Averett
A
Sun Apr 07
at
3:00 PM
Averett
A
Thu Apr 11
vs
5:00 PM
Lynchburg *
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
7:00 PM
Lynchburg *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
A
Sun Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
Va. Wesleyan
A
Sun Apr 14
at
3:00 PM
Va. Wesleyan
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
1:00 PM
East. Mennonite *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
3:00 PM
East. Mennonite *
H
* Conference