2019 Softball Schedule

Overall 18-21
Pct. .462
Conf. 7-13
Pct. .350
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-6
Away 4-13
Neutral 8-2
Games 39
Runs 188
Batting Avg. .298
On Base % .371
Slugging % .378
Home Runs 8
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Cancelled
Geneva
H
Fri Mar 01
vs
Cancelled
Geneva
H
Sat Mar 02
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-0
Wilson
Mountain Mash
A
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Susquehanna
@ Mountain Mash
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Pitt.-Bradford
@ Salem, VA Mountain Mash
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Adrian
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way Ballfields - Field 1
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Wittenberg
@ Clermont, FL
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Dominican (Ill.)
@ Clermont, FL
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-1
Eastern Nazarene
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Emmanuel (Mass.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Hancock Recreational Complex Field 4
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Defiance
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Carthage
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 8-3
York (Pa.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Greensboro
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Greensboro
H
Sun Mar 17
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Chris. Newport
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
L, 5-0
Chris. Newport
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 5-4
Emory & Henry *
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 4-1
Emory & Henry *
A
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
L, 8-6
Southern Virginia
Rescheduled from 3/21
A
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
L, 7-3
Southern Virginia
Rescheduled from 3/21
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Randolph *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Randolph *
H
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
W, 5-3
Ferrum *
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
W, 18-14
Ferrum *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Bridgewater (Va.) *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Bridgewater (Va.) *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Shenandoah *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Shenandoah *
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 8-3
Guilford *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 14-6
Guilford *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
W, 7-1
Averett
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
L, 8-1
Averett
A
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Lynchburg *
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-0
Lynchburg *
H
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
L, 2-0
Va. Wesleyan *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Va. Wesleyan *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Randolph-Macon *
Rescheduled from April 13
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
Randolph-Macon *
Rescheduled from April 13
A
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-2
East. Mennonite *
*Note Date Change*
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 7-1
East. Mennonite *
*Note Date Change*
H
* Conference