2018-19 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 7-10
Pct. .412
Conf. 5-5
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-4
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-4
September
Sun Sep 30
at
Final
W, 6-1
Virginia-Wise
7-point format scoring
A
February
Sat Feb 23
at
Cancelled
St. Mary's (Md.)
A
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Milligan
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Spring Arbor
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Baldwin Wallace
@ Evian Tennis Center; Hilton Head, South Carolina
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Ohio Northern
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Shenandoah *
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 6-3
York (Pa.)
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Randolph-Macon *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Emory & Henry *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Ferrum *
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Washington and Lee *
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Lynchburg *
H
April
Mon Apr 01
at
Final
L, 7-2
Southern Virginia
A
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
W, 6-3
Randolph *
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Guilford *
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Bridgewater (Va.) *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 9-0
Va. Wesleyan *
Senior Day - Note Time Change
A
Tue Apr 23
at
4:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney *
A
* Conference