2019 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 5-3
Pct. .625
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 3
Home 3-2
Away 1-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 8
Goals 112
Assists 69
Goals/ game 14.00
Shots/ game 48.38
Shot % 28.9
February
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
Southern Virginia #
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 17-7
Sewanee
H
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
L, 17-3
Chris. Newport
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 20-6
Denison
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 12-10
Stevens
@ Salem, Va.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 16-10
Dickinson
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 17-10
Kenyon
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 27-13
Va. Wesleyan *
H
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
W, 20-8
Mary Washington
A
Sat Mar 23
at
4:00 PM
Guilford *
A
Wed Mar 27
at
7:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.) *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM
Washington and Lee *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
7:00 PM
Randolph *
A
Fri Apr 05
at
7:00 PM
Lynchburg *
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
7:00 PM
Ferrum
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:30 PM
Hampden-Sydney *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
7:00 PM
Shenandoah *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference