2019 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 11-8
Pct. .579
Conf. 6-4
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-4
Away 5-4
Neutral 1-0
Games 19
Goals 260
Assists 159
Goals/ game 13.68
Shots/ game 48.11
Shot % 28.4
February
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
Southern Virginia #
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 17-7
Sewanee
H
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
L, 17-3
Chris. Newport
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 20-6
Denison
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 12-10
Stevens
@ Salem, Va.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 16-10
Dickinson
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 17-10
Kenyon
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 27-13
Va. Wesleyan *
H
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
W, 20-8
Mary Washington
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 17-8
Guilford *
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
W, 20-6
Bridgewater (Va.) *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 13-8
Washington and Lee *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
W, 27-3
Randolph *
A
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
L, 18-10
Lynchburg *
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 23-2
Ferrum *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 13-10
Hampden-Sydney *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 16-7
Shenandoah *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 9-5
Randolph-Macon *
A
Tue Apr 30
at
Final - OT
W, 9-8
Randolph-Macon %
Game 1 - ODAC Quarterfinals
A
May
Fri May 03
at
Final
L, 15-3
Washington and Lee %
Game 3 - ODAC Semifinals
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season