2018-19 Schedule

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 2
Pts per game 77.0
FG % 49.6
3PT % 36.2
FT % 70.8
Reb per game 32.5
Ast per game 21.0
November
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 72-64
Ursinus
Messiah Tip-Off Tournament
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 90-47
Clarks Summit
@ Hitchcock Arena
N
Fri Nov 16
vs
6:00 PM
Keuka
Dick Leftwich Tip-Off Tournament
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
TBA
Championship/Consolation
Dick Leftwich Tip-Off Tournament
H
Sun Nov 25
vs
4:30 PM
Hampden-Sydney *
H
Tue Nov 27
at
7:00 PM
Southern Virginia
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
2:00 PM
Averett
H
Wed Dec 05
vs
7:00 PM
Ferrum *
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
2:00 PM
Va. Wesleyan *
H
Sun Dec 16
vs
3:30 PM
Methodist
Camper Appreciation Day
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
12:00 PM
Frostburg St.
Cregger Invitational
H
Sun Dec 30
vs
2:00 PM
Mary Washington
Cregger Invitational
H
January
Wed Jan 02
at
7:00 PM
Washington and Lee *
A
Sat Jan 05
at
2:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.) *
A
Wed Jan 09
at
7:30 PM
Guilford *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
3:30 PM
East. Mennonite *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
7:00 PM
Emory & Henry *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
4:00 PM
Shenandoah *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:30 PM
Randolph *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
4:30 PM
Va. Wesleyan *
American Funds/Capital Group Night
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:30 PM
Lynchburg *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
4:30 PM
Randolph-Macon *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:00 PM
Guilford *
H
Wed Feb 13
at
7:00 PM
Ferrum *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.) *
H
* Conference