2018-19 Schedule

Overall 18-8
Pct. .692
Conf. 11-5
Pct. .688
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-2
Away 5-4
Neutral 1-2
Games 25
Pts per game 73.6
FG % 48.9
3PT % 40.8
FT % 74.8
Reb per game 32.6
Ast per game 14.5
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 72-64
Ursinus
@ Grantham, Pa. Messiah Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 90-47
Clarks Summit
@ Hitchcock Arena
N
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 58-54
Keuka
Dick Leftwich Tip-Off Tournament
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 88-57
Staten Island
Dick Leftwich Tip-Off Tournament
H
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 93-48
Hampden-Sydney *
H
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
W, 79-76
Southern Virginia
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 72-46
Averett
H
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 82-68
Ferrum *
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 65-56
Va. Wesleyan *
H
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 77-70
Methodist
Camper Appreciation Day
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 90-68
Frostburg St.
Cregger Invitational
H
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 83-67
Mary Washington
Cregger Invitational
H
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
L, 71-67
Washington and Lee *
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 77-67
Bridgewater (Va.) *
A
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 72-65
Guilford *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 67-63
East. Mennonite *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 76-56
Emory & Henry *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 85-63
Shenandoah *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 73-51
Randolph *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 66-56
Va. Wesleyan *
American Funds/Capital Group Night
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 78-56
Lynchburg *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 71-51
Randolph-Macon *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 76-59
Guilford *
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
W, 72-59
Ferrum *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 81-64
Bridgewater (Va.) *
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 77-67
Lynchburg %
@ Salem Civic Center in Salem, Va. Game 6 - ODAC Quarterfinals
N
* Conference
% Post season