2020 Roanoke Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 08
at
LaGrange
2:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
LaGrange
5:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 09
at
LaGrange
12:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Chris. Newport
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
at
Greensboro
TBA
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Elizabethtown
12:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Elizabethtown
3:00 PM
H
March
Sun Mar 01
at
Johns Hopkins
Baltimore Invitational
2:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 03
vs
Greensboro
6:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
at
Hampden-Sydney *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 07
at
Hampden-Sydney *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 14
vs
Washington and Lee *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Washington and Lee *
3:00 PM
H
Mon Mar 16
vs
Stevenson
7:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 18
vs
Guilford *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
at
Shenandoah *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Shenandoah *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 24
vs
Emory & Henry *
7:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
Southern Virginia
6:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Bridgewater (Va.) *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Bridgewater (Va.) *
3:00 PM
H
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Ferrum *
7:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 02
at
Averett
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
vs
Va. Wesleyan *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Va. Wesleyan *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 08
vs
Southern Virginia
Kiwanis Field, Salem Va.
6:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Averett
Kiwanis Field, Salem Va.
7:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 15
at
Guilford *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
East. Mennonite *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
East. Mennonite *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 21
at
Ferrum *
7:00 PM
A
* Conference