2019 Baseball Schedule

Overall 8-8
Pct. .500
Conf. 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 4-2
Away 4-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Runs 82
Batting Avg. .259
On Base % .363
Slugging % .340
Home Runs 5
February
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 7-4
Methodist
NOTE DATE CHANGE
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 8-7
Methodist
NOTE DATE CHANGE
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Cancelled
Messiah
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Cancelled
Susquehanna
@ at Christopher Newport University
N
Sat Feb 23
at
Cancelled
Chris. Newport
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Cancelled
Chris. Newport
A
Tue Feb 26
at
Final
W, 8-1
Averett
NOTE DATE CHANGE
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 5-4
Emory
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 3-1
Emory
A
Mon Mar 04
at
Final
L, 7-0
Birmingham Southern
A
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
L, 7-3
Birmingham Southern
A
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
L, 7-4
LaGrange
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 5-4
Hampden-Sydney *
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 10-2
Hampden-Sydney *
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Southern Virginia
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Averett
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 14-6
Washington and Lee *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 3-0
Washington and Lee *
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Greensboro
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Guilford *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:30 PM
Shenandoah *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM
Shenandoah *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
7:00 PM
Emory & Henry *
H
Wed Mar 27
at
3:00 PM
Mary Washington
A
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.) *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.) *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
7:00 PM
Ferrum
H
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
Va. Wesleyan *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM
Va. Wesleyan *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
3:00 PM
Emory & Henry *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
6:00 PM
Greensboro
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
6:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
7:00 PM
Southern Virginia
H
Wed Apr 17
at
3:00 PM
Guilford *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM
East. Mennonite *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
East. Mennonite *
A
Tue Apr 23
at
7:00 PM
Ferrum *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
Lynchburg *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM
Lynchburg *
H
* Conference