2019 Baseball Schedule

Overall 21-18
Pct. .538
Conf. 16-6
Pct. .727
Streak Lost 2
Home 10-7
Away 11-10
Neutral 0-1
Games 39
Runs 210
Batting Avg. .263
On Base % .362
Slugging % .366
Home Runs 17
February
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 7-4
Methodist
NOTE DATE CHANGE
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 8-7
Methodist
NOTE DATE CHANGE
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Cancelled
Messiah
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Cancelled
Chris. Newport
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Cancelled
Chris. Newport
A
Tue Feb 26
at
Final
W, 8-1
Averett
NOTE DATE CHANGE
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 5-4
Emory
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 3-1
Emory
A
Mon Mar 04
at
Final
L, 7-0
Birmingham Southern
A
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
L, 7-3
Birmingham Southern
A
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
L, 7-4
LaGrange
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 5-4
Hampden-Sydney *
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 10-2
Hampden-Sydney *
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Southern Virginia
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Averett
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 14-6
Washington and Lee *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 3-0
Washington and Lee *
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Greensboro
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Guilford *
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Tufts
at Kiwanis Field
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Shenandoah *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Shenandoah *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Emory & Henry *
Note Time Change
H
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 7-6
Mary Washington
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 4-3
Bridgewater (Va.) *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 14 innings
L, 7-6
Bridgewater (Va.) *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Ferrum *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 8-4
Va. Wesleyan *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 9-5
Va. Wesleyan *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
W, 11-4
Emory & Henry *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Postponed
Greensboro
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 12-1
Randolph-Macon *
at Kiwanis Field
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Randolph-Macon *
at Kiwanis Field
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Cancelled
Southern Virginia
at Kiwanis Field
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 6-5
Guilford *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 16-5
East. Mennonite *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 8-7
East. Mennonite *
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
W, 7-6
Ferrum *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Lynchburg *
at Kiwanis Field
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 10-7
Lynchburg *
at Kiwanis Field
H
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final - 12 innings
W, 2-1
Lynchburg %
ODAC First-Round | Game 1
H
Sun May 05
at
Final
W, 11-3
Lynchburg %
ODAC First-Round | Game 2
A
Thu May 09
vs
Final
L, 11-0
Shenandoah %
Game 2 - ODAC Tournament
H
Fri May 10
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Va. Wesleyan %
@ Salem, VA Game 3 - ODAC Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season