2018-19 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
Methodist
A
Sat Feb 09
at
4:00 PM
Methodist
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
12:00 PM
Messiah
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM
Messiah
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
11:00 AM
St. John Fisher
H
Sat Feb 23
at
12:00 PM
Chris. Newport
A
Sat Feb 23
at
3:00 PM
Chris. Newport
A
Sun Feb 24
vs
12:00 PM
Tufts
@ @ CNU
N
Wed Feb 27
at
2:00 PM
Averett
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
2:00 PM
Emory
A
Sun Mar 03
at
1:00 PM
Emory
A
Tue Mar 05
at
TBA
Birmingham Southern
A
Wed Mar 06
at
TBA
Birmingham Southern
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
12:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney *
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
3:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
7:00 PM
Southern Virginia
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
7:00 PM
Averett
H
Sat Mar 16
at
12:00 PM
Washington and Lee *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
3:00 PM
Washington and Lee *
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
7:00 PM
Greensboro
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
6:00 PM
Guilford *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM
Shenandoah *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM
Shenandoah *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
7:00 PM
Emory & Henry *
H
Wed Mar 27
at
3:00 PM
Mary Washington
A
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.) *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.) *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
7:00 PM
Ferrum
H
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
Va. Wesleyan *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM
Va. Wesleyan *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
3:00 PM
Emory & Henry *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
7:00 PM
Greensboro
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
6:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
7:00 PM
Southern Virginia
H
Wed Apr 17
at
3:00 PM
Guilford *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM
East. Mennonite *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
East. Mennonite *
A
Tue Apr 23
at
7:00 PM
Ferrum *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
Lynchburg *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM
Lynchburg *
H
* Conference