2018 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
3:00 PM
Guilford
@ Averett University(Danville,Va.)
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
7:00 PM
William Peace
@ Averett
N
September
Sat Sep 01
at
11:00 AM
Averett
A
Sat Sep 01
vs
1:00 PM
Randolph
@ Danville, Va. 24th Annual Cougar Classic
N
Wed Sep 05
at
7:00 PM
Meredith
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
6:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
Maroon Classic
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
8:00 PM
Averett
Maroon Classic
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
9:00 AM
Sewanee
Maroon Classic
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
11:00 AM
Piedmont
Maroon Classic
H
Wed Sep 12
at
7:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.) *
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
7:00 PM
Meredith
H
Tue Sep 18
at
7:00 PM
Emory & Henry *
A
Thu Sep 20
at
7:00 PM
Southern Virginia
A
Fri Sep 21
at
7:00 PM
Methodist
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
7:00 PM
Guilford *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
11:00 AM
Lynchburg *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
1:00 PM
East. Mennonite *
@ Lynchburg, Va.
N
October
Mon Oct 01
vs
7:00 PM
Washington and Lee *
H
Tue Oct 02
vs
7:00 PM
Randolph
H
Fri Oct 05
vs
7:00 PM
Southern Virginia
H
Thu Oct 11
at
7:00 PM
Shenandoah *
Dig Pink
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
12:00 PM
Va. Wesleyan
H
Wed Oct 17
at
6:30 PM
Hollins *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
11:00 AM
Ferrum
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
3:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
H
Tue Oct 23
at
7:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
A
Mon Oct 29
at
7:00 PM
Greensboro
A
* Conference