2018 volleyball Schedule

Overall 7-4
Pct. .636
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 2-0
Away 2-2
Neutral 3-2
Matches 11
Kills per set 10.97
Hitting % .168
Assists per set 10.44
Blocks per set 0.83
Service Aces per set 1.97
Digs per set 17.05
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Guilford
@ Danville, Va.
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
William Peace
@ Danville, Va.
N
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 3-0
Averett
A
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Randolph
@ Danville, Va. 24th Annual Cougar Classic
N
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
L, 3-1
Meredith
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mary Baldwin
@ Salem, Va. Maroon Classic
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Averett
Maroon Classic
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Sewanee
@ Salem, Va. Maroon Classic
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Piedmont
Maroon Classic
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
Bridgewater (Va.) *
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Postponed
Meredith
H
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
W, 3-0
Emory & Henry *
A
Thu Sep 20
at
7:00 PM
Southern Virginia
A
Fri Sep 21
at
7:00 PM
Methodist
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
7:00 PM
Guilford *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
11:00 AM
Lynchburg *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
1:00 PM
East. Mennonite *
@ Lynchburg, Va.
N
October
Mon Oct 01
vs
7:00 PM
Washington and Lee *
H
Tue Oct 02
vs
7:00 PM
Randolph *
H
Fri Oct 05
vs
7:00 PM
Southern Virginia
H
Thu Oct 11
at
7:00 PM
Shenandoah *
Dig Pink
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
12:00 PM
Va. Wesleyan
H
Wed Oct 17
at
6:30 PM
Hollins *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
11:00 AM
Ferrum
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
3:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
H
Tue Oct 23
at
7:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
A
Mon Oct 29
at
7:00 PM
Greensboro
A
* Conference