2017-18 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 10-7
Pct. .588
Conf. 7-4
Pct. .636
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2
Away 2-3
Neutral 3-2
February
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 9-0
Washington and Lee *
A
March
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Elizabethtown
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C. PTR Spring TennisFest
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Baldwin Wallace
@ Evian Tennis Center; Hilton Head, South Carolina
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Catholic
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Neb. Wesleyan
@ (neutral)
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 6-3
N.C. Wesleyan
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Guilford *
H
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
L, 5-4
Randolph *
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
W, 7-2
Emory & Henry *
A
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Sweet Briar *
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Randolph-Macon *
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Shenandoah *
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Bridgewater (Va.) *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Lynchburg *
H
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Hollins *
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
W, 8-1
Va. Wesleyan *
A
May
Wed May 03
at
Final
L, 5-3
Bridgewater (Va.) %
Match 2 - ODAC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season