2017-18 Schedule

Overall 2-5
Pct. .286
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-4
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Pts per game 62.4
FG % 39.1
3PT % 38.7
FT % 62.1
Reb per game 38.7
Ast per game 13.7
November
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
L, 72-56
Ferrum
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 76-64
Piedmont
Jean Beamer Tip Off Classic
H
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 62-54
Birmingham Southern
Jean Beamer Tip Off Classic
H
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
W, 79-65
Salem
A
Tue Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 67-64
Bridgewater (Va.) *
H
December
Tue Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 67-52
Washington and Lee *
H
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final - OT
L, 69-65
Southern Virginia
H
Mon Dec 18
at
2:00 PM
Babson
A
Tue Dec 19
vs
2:00 PM
Bates
@ Babson College (Wellesley, Mass.)
N
Sat Dec 30
vs
2:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall
Susan Dunagan Holiday Classic
H
Sun Dec 31
vs
2:00 PM
Meredith
Susan Dunagan Holiday Classic
H
January
Wed Jan 03
at
7:30 PM
Guilford *
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
3:30 PM
Randolph *
H
Wed Jan 10
at
5:00 PM
Lynchburg *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
3:30 PM
Va. Wesleyan *
H
Tue Jan 16
at
7:00 PM
Washington and Lee *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
4:30 PM
Bridgewater (Va.) *
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
7:00 PM
Guilford *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
2:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
A
Wed Jan 31
at
7:00 PM
Emory & Henry *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
3:30 PM
East. Mennonite *
H
Wed Feb 07
vs
7:00 PM
Lynchburg *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
4:00 PM
Shenandoah *
A
Wed Feb 14
at
7:00 PM
Hollins *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
2:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
H
* Conference