2017 Softball Schedule

Overall 24-17
Pct. .585
Conf. 11-9
Pct. .550
Streak Lost 2
Home 11-3
Away 6-10
Neutral 7-4
Games 41
Runs 206
Batting Avg. .307
On Base % .371
Slugging % .398
Home Runs 7
February
Sun Feb 19
at
Final
Averett
A
Sun Feb 19
at
Final
Averett
A
March
Thu Mar 02
at
Final
Southern Virginia
Moved from 3/1
A
Thu Mar 02
at
Final
Southern Virginia
Moved from 3/1
A
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final - 6 innings
Mount Union
@ Clermont, Fla. Field - Sleepy Hollow 4
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
Catholic
@ Clermont, Fla. Field - Sleepy Hollow 3
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
Monmouth (Ill.)
@ Clermont, Fla. Field - Legends Way 4
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final - 6 innings
Misericordia
@ Clermont, Fla. Field - Legends Way 4
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
Penn State Brandywine
@ Clermont, Fla. Field - Minneola Athletic Complex 2
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
North Central (MN)
@ Clermont, Fla. Field - Minneola Athletic Complex 1
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
Wittenberg
@ @ Clermont, Fla. Field - Legends Way 5
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
Northwestern (Minn.)
@ Clermont, Fla. Field - Legends Way 2
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
Greensboro
H
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
Greensboro
H
Sun Mar 19
at
Final - 8 innings
Chris. Newport
A
Sun Mar 19
at
Final
Chris. Newport
A
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
Randolph *
H
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
Randolph *
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Lynchburg *
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Lynchburg *
H
Sun Mar 26
at
Final - 5 innings
Sweet Briar *
A
Sun Mar 26
at
Final - 5 innings
Sweet Briar *
A
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
Guilford *
A
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
Guilford *
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final - 8 innings
Shenandoah *
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
Shenandoah *
H
Tue Apr 04
vs
Final
Ferrum
H
Tue Apr 04
vs
Final - 9 innings
Ferrum
H
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
Emory & Henry *
A
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
Emory & Henry *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Va. Wesleyan *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 5 innings
Va. Wesleyan *
A
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
Bridgewater (Va.) *
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
Bridgewater (Va.) *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
East. Mennonite *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
East. Mennonite *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
Randolph-Macon *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
Randolph-Macon *
A
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
Guilford %
@ James I. Moyer Sports Complex in Salem, Va. Game 4 - ODAC Tournament - Field 3
N
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
Randolph-Macon %
@ James I. Moyer Sports Complex in Salem, Va. Game 8 - ODAC Tournament - Field 3
N
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
Lynchburg %
@ James I. Moyer Sports Complex in Salem, Va. Game 9 - ODAC Tournament - Field 1
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event