2018 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 12-4
Pct. .750
Conf. 7-2
Pct. .778
Streak Won 3
Home 8-1
Away 4-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 235
Assists 143
Goals/ game 14.69
Shots/ game 45.0
Shot % 32.6
February
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 15-10
Colorado Col.
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 23-5
Sewanee
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 12-9
Eastern
H
March
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
L, 11-10
Denison
A
Thu Mar 08
at
Final
W, 13-9
Dickinson
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
W, 25-3
Randolph *
A
Tue Mar 13
vs
Cancelled
Kenyon
H
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
W, 21-5
Shenandoah *
A
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 18-5
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 11-10
Washington and Lee *
A
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Chris. Newport
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 13-11
Lynchburg *
H
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Guilford *
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 10-9
Hampden-Sydney *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 20-8
Randolph-Macon *
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 25-4
Bridgewater (Va.) *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 16-9
Va. Wesleyan *
A
* Conference