2017 Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 14-5
Pct. .737
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-2
Away 5-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 19
Goals 63
Goals/ game 3.3
Shot % 0.2
Shots/ game 20.3
GAA 1.49
Green cards 11
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
W, 6-2
Ferrum
A
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Sewanee
H
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Wilson
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 2-0
McDaniel
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final - PS Away
W, 2-1
St. Mary's (Md.)
A
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Bridgewater (Va.) *
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Transylvania
Family Weekend
H
Sun Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Centre
Note Time Change
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Va. Wesleyan *
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
W, 9-0
Sweet Briar
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Shenandoah *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 5-2
East. Mennonite *
A
Tue Oct 17
at
Final
L, 2-0
Washington and Lee *
A
Thu Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Concordia (WI)
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 3-1
Washington College
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Lynchburg *
H
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
W, 4-2
Randolph-Macon *
A
Tue Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Randolph-Macon %
Game 2 - ODAC Quarterfinals
H
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Lynchburg %
@ Lexington, Va. Game 4 - ODAC Semifinals
N
* Conference
% Post season