2017 Baseball Schedule

Overall 35-19
Pct. .648
Conf. 9-11
Pct. .450
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-10
Away 10-3
Neutral 13-6
Games 54
Runs 363
Batting Avg. .303
On Base % .391
Slugging % .402
Home Runs 14
February
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
Frostburg St.
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
Frostburg St.
H
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final
Frostburg St.
H
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
Averett
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
Greensboro
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
Greensboro
A
Wed Feb 22
vs
Final
Southern Virginia
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
William Peace
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final - 9 innings
William Peace
H
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
Penn St.-Harrisburg
H
Tue Feb 28
vs
Final
Ferrum
H
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Susquehanna
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Susquehanna
H
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
Clarks Summit
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Cal Ripken Experience
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
Lehman
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Cal Ripken Experience
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
Dean
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Cal Ripken Experience
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
Mt. Aloysius
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. The Ripken Experience
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Bridgewater (Va.) *
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Bridgewater (Va.) *
H
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
East. Mennonite *
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
East. Mennonite *
A
Wed Mar 22
at
Final
Guilford *
A
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Shenandoah *
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Shenandoah *
H
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final
Emory & Henry *
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
Hampden-Sydney *
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
Hampden-Sydney *
H
Tue Apr 04
vs
Final
Averett
H
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
Lynchburg *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Va. Wesleyan *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Va. Wesleyan *
A
Mon Apr 10
vs
Final
Southern Virginia
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
Guilford *
H
Thu Apr 20
at
Final
Ferrum
A
Fri Apr 21
at
Final - 11 innings
Washington and Lee *
A
Fri Apr 21
at
Final
Washington and Lee *
A
Tue Apr 25
at
Final
Emory & Henry *
NOTE DATE CHANGE
A
Wed Apr 26
vs
Final
Lynchburg *
@ @ English Field at Virginia Tech NOTE LOCATION CHANGE
N
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
Randolph-Macon *
at Kiwanis Park
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
Randolph-Macon *
at Kiwanis Park
H
May
Fri May 05
vs
Final
Shenandoah %
@ City Stadium in Lynchburg, Va. Game 1 - ODAC Tournament
N
Sat May 06
vs
Final
Hampden-Sydney %
@ City Stadium in Lynchburg, Va. Game 4 - ODAC Tournament
N
Sun May 07
vs
Final - 11 innings
Randolph-Macon %
@ City Stadium in Lynchburg, Va. Game 8 - ODAC Tournament
N
Mon May 08
vs
Final
Washington and Lee %
@ City a Stadium in Lynchburg, Va. Game 10 - ODAC Tournament
N
Mon May 08
vs
Final
Washington and Lee %
@ City Stadium in Lynchburg, Va. Game 11 - ODAC Tournament
N
Thu May 18
vs
Final
Salisbury
@ Danville, Va. NCAA South Regional
N
Fri May 19
vs
Final
Emory %
@ Danville, VA NCAA DIII Championships - South Regional
N
Sat May 20
vs
Final
LaGrange %
@ Legion Field; Danville, Va. NCAA South Regional
N
Sun May 21
vs
Final
Salisbury %
@ Danville, Va. NCAA South Regional
N
Sun May 21
vs
Final
Salisbury %
@ Danville, Va. NCAA South Regional
N
Fri May 26
vs
Final
Oswego St. %
@ Time Warner Cable Field; Grand Chute, Wis. Division III World Series
N
Sat May 27
vs
Final
Wash. & Jeff.
@ Grand Chute, Wis.
N
Sun May 28
vs
Final
Concordia (Ill.) %
@ Grand Chute, Wis. Note Time Change - 12PM EST
N
Sun May 28
vs
Final
Wash. & Jeff.
@ Neuroscience Group Field; Grand Chute, Wis. Division III World Series
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event