Summer Camp Information


There are a number of sports camps available at Roanoke College throughout the year.
For more information, please visit the links below:


Co-Ed Soccer Camps
Go to http://www.roanokesoccerschool.com for more info

For More Information Contact: 
Ryan Pflugrad
Phone: 540-375-4955
e-mail: pflugrad@roanoke.edu
 
Phil Benne
Phone: (540) 375-3770
e-mail: pbenne@roanoke.edu

 
July 18-22
Head Coach: Page Moir

Phone: (540) 3752336
e-mail: moir@roanoke.edu

Roanoke Men's Basketball Elite Camp
Click above to download flyer
for rising sophomores, juniors & seniors
August 13, 2016
9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Head Coach: Clay Nunley
Phone: (540) 375-5273
e-mail:nunley@roanoke.edu


Women's Basketball: Class of 2017 Prospect Camp
Click above to download flyer
Saturday, August 20th, 2016
9:30am-4:30pm
Head Coach: Carla Flaherty
Phone: (540) 375-2339
e-mail: flaherty@roanoke.edu

Roanoke Men's Basketball Fall Shootout
Click above to download flyer
September 24, 2016 
Head Coach: Clay Nunley
Phone: (540) 375-5273
e-mail:nunley@roanoke.edu

 
Bill Pilat's Lacrosse Camps, Inc.
Boys and girls Lacrosse camps for All Positions

www.laxcamps.org
www.goalieschool.org
Head Coach: Bill Pilat
e-mail: pilat@roanoke.edu

 
Volleyball Camp
Head Coach: Blair Trail
Phone: (540) 378-5131
e-mail: btrail@roanoke.edu

Baseball Camp Prospect Camps
August 20th & October 22nd
Salem Memorial Baseball Stadium 
For more information or to register, go to http://www.nokebaseballcamps.com/
Head Coach: Matt McGuire
Phone: (540) 375-2073
e-mail: mcguire@roanoke.edu

Tennis Camp
http://www.roanoketenniscamps.com

Daniel Ragsdale
Women's Tennis Head Coach
Ragsdale@roanoke.edu
540-355-0056

Softball Camp
Roanoke 2016 Summer Tune Up Camp
Tuesday, July 26
Click Here to Register 


Unless specifically titled as a "Roanoke College" Camp or clinic, all camps and clinics are privately run by the coaches/directors listed and are not operated or controlled by Roanoke College.