Summer Camp Information


There are a number of sports camps available at Roanoke College throughout the year.
For more information, please visit the links below:


Co-Ed Soccer Camps
Go to http://www.roanokesoccerschool.com for more info

For More Information Contact: 
Ryan Pflugrad
Phone: 540-375-4955
e-mail: pflugrad@roanoke.edu
 
Phil Benne
Phone: (540) 375-3770
e-mail: pbenne@roanoke.edu

 
Roanoke Men's Basksetball Day Camp
Day Camp (Ages 6-15)
Session 1:
 June 26-29
Session 2: July 31-Aug 3
Click Here to Register 

Elite Camp: 
August 12, 2017 (Rising Sophomores, Juniors, Seniors)
Click Here to Register 


More Info Contact
Head Coach: Clay Nunley
Phone: (540) 375-5273
e-mail:nunley@roanoke.edu


Roanoke Girls Basketball Camp
Click above to download flyer
Monday, June 26th -Thursday, June 29th, 2017
Gym Open and Supervised: 7:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. daily
Camp Hours: 8:45 a.m. – 4:30 p.m, 9:30am-4:30pm
Head Coach: Carla Flaherty
Phone: (540) 375-2339
e-mail: flaherty@roanoke.edu




 
Bill Pilat's Lacrosse Camps, Inc.
Boys and girls Lacrosse camps for All Positions

www.laxcamps.org
www.goalieschool.org
Head Coach: Bill Pilat
e-mail: pilat@roanoke.edu

 
Volleyball Camp
Head Coach: Blair Trail
Phone: (540) 378-5131
e-mail: btrail@roanoke.edu

Unless specifically titled as a "Roanoke College" Camp or clinic, all camps and clinics are privately run by the coaches/directors listed and are not operated or controlled by Roanoke College.